Off Facebook for two months solid…Baptism…Crazy to hear about all the missionary homecomings there…Elder Zwick

I just posted this picture and link on my Missionary Facebook page.  We are going to be doing a Facebook reset in the mission.  So we will all be off Facebook for two months solid.  It will be a good switch up so we can get trained.  It will also be the last transfer that I am a missionary.  I will get trained up then who knows how I will be able to use that after my mission. 

http://www.mormonchannel.org/blog/post/putting-power-in-your-prayers-al-fox-caraway

We are all going to the Temple in Hawaii and Arizona when we are back.  What do you think about that plan Sister?  Looking forward to each day.  Good to hear about all the missionaries coming home.  I heard that Mikayla H—– is going on a mission.  Great!  One baptism this week.  It was a miracle to see how everything just worked out.

I took the photo sideways and (mom cannot stand them upright) decided better sideways photo than not at all.  We had Mission Conference this past week.  Elder Zwick came and so did Elder Hemmingway.

https://www.lds.org/media-library/video/2014-04-2080-elder-w-craig-zwick?lang=eng

This visit they spoke about being protected online.  Elder Zwick talked about our personal accountability.  He also talked about being on a positive personal trajectory for our entire lives and how that starts on our missions.  It was so nice to see Elder Zwick again.  He’s so incredibly nice and being in his presence is the best ever!  Florida is doing well.  I keep sitting down in front of this computer on Monday and can’t remember everything that I wanted to tell you, then I remember the next day!  I love you lots and lots.  Sister Winkler

One thought on “Off Facebook for two months solid…Baptism…Crazy to hear about all the missionary homecomings there…Elder Zwick

  1. hello!,I really like your writing so much! proportion we
    communicate extra approximately your post on AOL? I need an expert on this space
    to unravel my problem. Maybe that is you! Having a look forward to look you.

Leave a Reply

