Finished reading Genesis…Hair cuts for my sister missionaries…Fasting and Fast offering testimony

 Had a good week.  I finished reading Genesis.  I love the Bible.  Reading daily is the biggest blessing.  We had a really awesome Sunday this past week.  It was all about fasting and fast offering.  Testimony strengthening.

I am so sorry this is a short email.  Some sisters in the zone wanted me to cut their hair and it took up most of my email time.  Just know I love you and I am safe.  Sister Winkler

One thought on “Finished reading Genesis…Hair cuts for my sister missionaries…Fasting and Fast offering testimony

Leave a Reply

